Kontakt/Om oss

Östra Larmgatan 12, 411 07 Göteborg, Sverige

Vill du bli kontaktad? Fyll i så återkommer vi snarast

Träffa teamet

Göran Fryklund

Grundare, Försäljningschef

goran.fryklund@madeforsales.se
073 204 32 24
Stockholm

Lisen Olander

Grundare, Sälj- och ledarskapstränare

lisen.olander@madeforsales.se
070 722 33 46
Stockholm

Karin Hult Fryklund

Kristofer Blixt

Sara Sollerman

Lena Patel

Rekryteringskonsult

lena.patel@madeforsales.se
076 777 71 71
Göteborg

Patrik Stenberg

Mikael Ärlehag

Katarina Brygiewicz

Affärsområdeschef Rekrytering

katarina.brygiewicz@madeforsales.se
072 699 69 23
Stockholm

Erica Ejnestrand

Sarah Berlin

Andreas Gade

Rekryteringskonsult

andreas.gade@madeforsales.se
072 068 01 98
Stockholm

Emelie Jorland

Katarina Norberg

Rekryteringskonsult

katarina.norberg@madeforsales.se
076 677 91 42
Stockholm

Catarina Lennartsson

Rekryteringskonsult

catarina.lennartsson@madeforsales.se
Föräldraledig
Stockholm

Alexandra Blomstedt

Researcher

alexandra.blomstedt@madeforsales.se
Föräldraledig
Stockholm

Lovisa Frid

Konsultchef

lovisa.frid@madeforsales.se
Tjänstledig
Stockholm